I have a new home!

Hello Readers!  I have a new home at www.SquashBlossomBabies.com.  Please check it out!  If you subscribe to me via email you will need to re-subscribe on my new site.  Or you can follow me on twitter, facebook or through rss feed.

Thanks for following me and please sign up to keep getting new recipes and tips!

All the best!

Whitney

About squashblossombabies

I am a foodie and a mommy, sharing my passion for good food and exposing my family to new flavors.
This entry was posted in Sweets. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I have a new home!

  1. So, why the switch? I am new to the blogging world, and word press. Plus,I am just curious! LOL :)
    Tonya

Leave a Reply

