New Year Giveaway!

Even though Christmas has passed, it’s still a time of giving.

I want to pass along a special gift to one of my readers.  How about a year’s subscription to “Martha Stewart Living Magazine”!!!  This is a great magazine that will keep you inspired all year long!

Here is how to enter, either:

1. Leave a comment on this post

OR

2. LIKE Squash Blossom Babies on Facebook and leave a comment.

Last day to enter is January 2, 2011.  I will let my baby girl, randomly select the winner.  So spread the word and leave a comment if you want a free subscription to “Martha Stewart Living Magazine”!

Good Luck

About squashblossombabies

I am a foodie and a mommy, sharing my passion for good food and exposing my family to new flavors.
This entry was posted in Sweets and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to New Year Giveaway!

  1. Eve says:

    I love squash blossom babies and I love Martha Stewart! I’ve recommended SBB to many of my mommy/parent friends!

  2. Lisa says:

    I LOVE Martha Stewart Living. Thanks for offering a free giveaway. How fun. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

  3. Christine says:

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this BLOG! Thanks for sharing all of your tips + secrets!

  4. Sandra says:

    What a great giveaway! You have great blog over here! Thanks for sharing

  5. That’s very thoughtful of you to do for your readers – what a great way to start the New Year!

  6. Vanessa says:

    would love this magazine! what a fun giveaway 🙂

  7. Meagan says:

    I’ve never read this magazine, but I love Martha Stewart’s show!

  8. Felice says:

    Great giveaway! Happy New Year .

  9. kari says:

    what a wonderful thing to do for your readers…i love martha stewart and all the fantastic ideas she has. happy new year!

Leave a Reply

